Chairman Daisy J. Dulnuan, MD, DPOGS, FPSMFM, PSUCMI
Vice-Chairman Dr. Clarita Dontogan
Secretary Ma. Selina P. Rupisan, MD, FPSPS, FPCS
Members Michelle R. Maniquis, MD, FPSP
  Mary Anne B. Naui, MD, FPCP
  Atty. Zozimo P. Kimayong
  Clarita M. Dontogan, RMT, MPH, DPA
  Evelyn F. Cabanting, RN, MSN
  Dr. Aleano Dayag
  Dr. Angeline May Santos
Non-Affiliate Members Jason Arnold L. Maslang (Saint Mary’s University)
  Albert A. Garcia (Nueva Vizcaya State University)
Secretariat Staff Emelita E. Anical
Contact Details Dr. Daisy J. Dulnuan, Chair, VRH-IRB
  Emelita E. Anical, Secretariat Staff
E-Mail Address
Responsibilities Shall take charge of the ethical review of researches conducted according to the institutional, national and international guidelines.
January – February; June – July Capacity Building
Technical Review 14 Days from the time of receipt
Data Collection Length of study
March and September Deadline For Submission Of Final Paper
May-June; November-December Presentation
1st Friday of the month, Last Thursday of the month, 1st week the following month